The 15th Asia Conference on Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (ACMAE 2024), the sister conference of ICMAE, will be held in Harbin, China during December 27-29, 2024, following the successful conferences in Hongkong, China last year, Online in 2022,Nanjing in 2021, online in 2020, Bangkok, Thailand in 2019, Singapore in 2018 and Yokohama, Japan in 2017.
ACMAE 2024 is sponsored by Harbin Engineering University, China, co-sponsored by Beijing Institute of Technology, China, hosted by College of Aerospace and Civil Engineering, Harbin Engineering University, China, technically supported by Wuhan University of Technology, China, Capitol Technology University, USA and Washington University in St. Louis, USA. The technological innovation advances at an ever dramatic pace, we believe that face-to-face communication is of great essential. With a solid reputation, ACMAE is where you will meet and network with engineering leaders, business innovators, researchers, academics and policy makers from across the globe. Looking forward to seeing you at ACMAE 2024

作为ICMAE姊妹会议的第15届亚洲机械与航空航天工程会议(ACMAE 2024)将于2024年12月27日至29日在中国哈尔滨举行。ACMAE 已成功举办于2023年香港,2022年线上,2021年南京,2020年线上,2019年泰国曼谷,2018年新加坡和2017年日本横滨。它专注于亚洲航空航天机械领域的科学研讨,行业分享。
ACMAE 2024由哈尔滨工程大学主办,北京理工大学协办,哈尔滨工程大学航天与建筑工程学院承办,武汉理工大学, 国会科技大学,圣路易斯华盛顿大学,ICMAE国际组委会支持。ACMAE拥有良好的声誉,您将在这里与世界各地的机械航天工程领域的科技创新者,研究者,学者等进行面对面的交流和深入探讨。期待在2024的ACMAE与您相见。


Scan the code WeChat and Official Accounts to join us


1.地址域名为acmae.com 和icmae.org。
2.请验证全英文名称:International Conference on Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering(机械与航空航天工程国际会议)
3. ICMAE 每年于7月欧洲召开,ACMAE每年于12月亚洲召开。
4. 历史久,出版物检索快速可靠。 请检查历史记录。
如有其他疑问,请发邮件给我们 acmae@sciei.org

Organizing Committee (more)


Advisory Chairs

Chih-Yung Wen
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hongkong, China
(Head of AAE, PloyU, HKIE Fellow, AIAA Fellow)
Xisheng Luo
Institute of Mechanics,Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Ting Si
University of Science and Technology of China, China
Juntao Chang
Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Conference Proceedings

 Accepted and registered papers will be included in the conference proceedings..

ACMAE 2023 Conferences Proceedings will be online soon

Proceedings of ACMAE 2022 has been online

Proceedings of ACMAE 2021 has been online.

Proceedings of ACMAE 2020 has been online.

Proceedings of ACMAE 2019 has been online.
Please getting more from history.

Important Dates

  • Submission due: July 30, 2024
  • Acceptance & Rejection: August 30, 2024
  • Registration: before September 20, 2024

Paper Submission @ Submission System

Template_File Download | Submit Now!


Sponsor | 主办单位

Co-sponsors | 协办单位

Host | 承办单位

Technical Supporter |支持单位

Copyright © 2024 The 15th Asia Conference on Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering